Royal Mail Christmas Stamps

Every year Royal Mail create new Christmas stamps, this year they produced Wallace and Gromit stamps.  Here looking back at some the past Christmas stamps from over the years.  But what will make it on to next year stamps?

2010 – Designed by Aardman Animation Ltd & Royal Mail

2009 – Designed by Osbourne Ross

2008 – Designed by So Design Consultant Peter

2007 – Designed by Rose Design & Willberg

2006 – Designed by CDT Design

2005 – Designed by Irenevan Trekow

2004 – Designed by Raymond Briggs

2003 – Designed by Dick Davis

2002 – Designed by Rose Design

2001 – Designed by A Robins & H Brown

1990 – John Gorham

1978 – Faith Jaques

For the list of Christmas stamps click here.


1 Comment

  1. Great blog!! You should start many more. I love all the info provided. I will stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s