Printer Type

I decided that I needed a break from surfing the internet and took two afternoons out to design a new alphabet. I had already started this process during a previous assignment when we had to rebrand Nicholson & Bass however this had not been used and/or finished.  I only used one shape to create the whole alphabet by misusing and adding to create the different letters. I managed to create both upper and lower case.  When creating it I tried to use simple shapes for each letter so that all of the letters work together.  Some of the letters were just a rotation or reflection of another.

Leave a Reply

