Creative Review New Look

Saw a copy of the new look Creative Review yesterday and I have to say I love the size and feel of it.  The paper is extremely good to hold and the size is much better.  The new grid and typography are really clean and very easy to read and it all smoothly flows.  I believe that overall the new look is much better and I can wait to see what they will do with it, but I have to say that they still haven’t won me over on the new logo! What do you think? Here’s the new and the old logo for your to compare. 

old

New

1 Comment

  1. Agreed, the old logo was far better.

Leave a Reply

