Mark Langan

Mark Langan is an artist whose medium is exclusively corrugated cardboard.  He is totally self-taught.  With immense difficulty he flitted from one art fair to another.  His aim was to sell his wares and initially he had little to no success. It was at this stage that he discovered corrugated cardboard and by creating art that was unique he managed to make a name for himself and became an extremely successful artist.  I have posted some of his work and I am sure like myself this will inspire you – given the fact you can make something amazing out of a piece of cardboard.

1 Comment

  1. Thank you Leah for the very nice blog that I just stumbled upon. I am very happy that my work inspires you to write about it. I am truly honored.

Leave a Reply

