Studio Aka

I discovered this animation company Studio Aka which in my opinion is absolutely amazing.  It is based in London and would be known about throughout the world for the production of distinctive and pioneering work.  They have produced work for Guinness, the National Lottery, BUPA to name a few.  It is seriously worth exploring. 

http://www.studioaka.co.uk/

This firm has produced such an array of commercials and films and each one is unique and offers something new and innovative.  I have made a list of some that particularly caught my eye and inspired me: Dundrum Centre, Compaq, Orange, BBC Drama – The Sins, UKTV, LoveSport, Park Foot Ball and the Welcome to Glaringly.  Let me know what you think and tell me which are your favourites.

Leave a Reply

